Faculty Directory

Principal: David Thacker Bowell- DThackerBowell@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal (Remote): Maryanne Fisher- MFisher5@schools.nyc.gov  

Attendance Coordinator: Caroline “Karri” Smolensky- ksmolensky@ps347.org or 917-326-6690

Parent Coordinator (Remote): Terry Acevedo- tacevedo@ps347.org

Pre-K Coordinator: Rose Werner- rwerner@ps347.org

School Media Specialist/Technology: Elliot Andreopoulos- eandreopoulos@ps347.org 

Social Worker: Elise Brady- ebrady@ps347.org or VP 347-252-6314

IEP Coordinator (Remote): Rhonda Williams - rwilliams@ps347.org

Physical Education

Dan Ebenau- debenau@schools.nyc.gov

Art

Hannah Lokken- hlokken@schools.nyc.gov

Dance

Lara Gerstein- lgerstein@47aslhs.net

 

Science K-5

Dan Galimidi (Remote)- dgalimidi@schools.nyc.gov

 

​ENL

Franca Baviello (Remote)- fbaviello@ps347.org

Reading Intervention/LLI

Maria Edwards (Remote)- medwards@ps347.org
Charline Guzzo (Remote)- cguzzo@schools.nyc.gov

​Speech Pathologists

Renee Weis- rweiss16@schools.nyc.gov
Linda Zwerin- lzwerin@schools.nyc.gov
Lih Wang- lwang5@schools.nyc.gov
Linda Krongold- lkrongold2@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapy

Kevin Braun- kbraun2@schools.nyc.gov

IEP/Testing Coordinator: Rhonda Williams (Remote)- rwilliams@ps347.org

Hearing Education Service Provider: Sarah Iannece (Remote)- Siannece@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Therapy

Jackie Cordero- jcordero@ps347.org

School Aide

Yastany Astacio- yastacio@ps347.org

Volunteers/Photography

Lloyd Shikin- lpshikin@aol.com
Donna Miles- dmiles@ps347.org