Faculty Directory

Principal: 

David Thacker Bowell- DThackerBowell@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal:

Maryanne Fisher- MFisher5@schools.nyc.gov

Dean of Students

John Marro- jmarro@ps347.org

 

Attendance Coordinator:

Caroline “Karri” Smolensky- ksmolensky@ps347.org or 917-326-6690

Parent Coordinator:

Vacant

 

School Media Specialist/Technology:

Elliot Andreopoulos- eandreopoulos@ps347.org

 

Social Worker:

Elise Brady- ebrady@ps347.org or VP 347-252-6314

Physical Education

Dan Ebenau- debenau@schools.nyc.gov

 

Art

Samantha Quinn- squinn@ps347.org

Dance

Lara Gerstein-  lgerstein@47aslhs.net

 

ENL

Franca Baviello- fbaviello@ps347.org

 

Reading Intervention/LLI

Maria Edwards- medwards@ps347.org

Charline Guzzo- cguzzo@ps347.org

Speech Pathologists

Renee Weiss- rweiss16@schools.nyc.gov

Georgia Duan-gduan@ps347.org

Lih Wang- lwang5@schools.nyc.gov

Linda Krongold- lkrongold@schools.nyc.gov

 

Occupational Therapy

Kevin Braun- kbraun2@schools.nyc.gov

 

ASL

Joey Antonio- jantonio@ps347.org

IEP/Testing Coordinator

Rhonda Williams- rwilliams@ps347.org

 

Hearing Education Service Provider

Sarah Iannece- Siannece@schools.nyc.gov

 

Physical Therapy

Jackie Cordero- jcordero12@schools.nyc.gov

 

School Aide

Yastany Astacio- yastacio@ps347.org

Volunteers/Photography

Lloyd Shikin- lpshikin@aol.com

Donna Miles- dmiles@ps347.org